Delivery
Payment
Warranty

Language
Русский Українська English
(095) 372-44-41
(067) 622-70-00
(063) 591-44-45
Online-store
(044) 489-93-51 Kiev
Warranty

GUARANTEE OBLIGATIONS OF MPK "LYAPKO""

Product quality guarantee for the entire product range of MPK Lyapko

The online store "Lyapko Applicators" guarantees the proper and protected quality of all offered products of the company.!

You can be sure that by purchasing therapeutic products - Lyapko Applicators from us in the official online store, you get a legal and high-quality product from a certified manufacturer of MPC Lyapko. All products offered by us are certified and manufactured in Ukraine..

Certified production of applicators and massagers in Ukraine

The head office and warehouse of the company are located in Ukraine, in Kiev. There is also an official regional warehouse store in Odessa for the convenience of serving our customers in southern Ukraine. We produce all products protected by international patents directly at our own production facilities and also, we personally carefully pack and ship them to you. If you call us - you speak precisely with us, with those who produce, sell and send applicators and massagers.

The quality of Lyapko Applicators is time tested!

We ourselves use applicators conducting training, therapeutic massages and procedures in our medical centers in Kiev and Odessa. Our experience in building, manufacturing, and medical practice allows us to offer you only what works and benefits our customers and clients. We offer to buy you high-quality Lyapko applicators, which have received recognition in many countries around the world. In addition, we ruthlessly remove from sale and production, remove from the catalog any products that have received complaints from our customers and medical specialists.

Buying from us applicators and massagers Lyapko - you buy products for which we are 100% vouch for our reputation!

For your convenience, we have placed all the necessary certificates and related documentation on the pages of our website in the section "About the Company", in the tabs "Information" and "Letters and patents" .

Replacing and returning low-quality goods. Return on purchase.

In the event that our product does not meet the approved quality and safety standards in Ukraine, you can always send us a request for the replacement of a poor-quality or unusable product and we guarantee that, in the shortest possible time, we will exchange it for the same and safe, or we will hold quick cash back if you are not satisfied with the product or a similar replacement.

Request processing and consultation:

Monday - Friday: from 9:00 to 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: weekend

Acceptance of orders and complaints on the site around the clock, seven days a week.

Email us:  shop@lyapko.ua 
   
Or call and leave the request for replacement of goods by phone:

  +38 (063) 591 44 45 (Viber, Whatsapp)

  +38 (095) 372 44 41 (Telegram)

  +38 (067) 622 70 00

                  +38 (048) 721 50 40

Skype consultation: shop.lyapko

We thank you for your attention to the production of MPK Lyapko!
Be healthy and cheerful with Lyapko's Applicators!

0
Обратный звонок
Менеджер Анна

+38 (095) 372-44-41
+38 (067) 622-70-00
     9:00-17:00 пн.-пт.


Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро Вам перезвоним!


Заказать

Доставка
Оплата
Гарантия

  • ru
  • ua
  • en
(095) 372-44-41
(067) 622-70-00
(063) 591-44-45
Интернет-магазин
(044) 489-93-51 Киев
  • ru
  • ua
  • en
Гарантия

ГАРАНТИЙНЫЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА МПК "ЛЯПКО"

Гарантия качества продукции на весь ассортимент продукции МПК "Ляпко"

Интернет-магазин «Аппликаторы Ляпко» гарантирует надлежащее и защищенное качество всей, предлагаемой продукции компании!

Вы можете быть уверены, что приобретая лечебно-оздоровительную продукцию - Аппликаторы Ляпко у нас в официальном интернет магазине, Вы получаете легальный и качественный товар от сертифицированного производителя МПК "Ляпко". Вся продукция, предлагаемая нами, сертифицирована и произведена в Украине.

Cертифицированное производство аппликаторов и массажеров в Украине

Головной офис и склад компании находятся в Украине, в г. Киев. Есть еще официальный региональный склад-магазин в Одессе для удобства обслуживания наших клиентов на юге Украины. Мы производим всю продукцию, защищенную международными патентами, непосредственно на собственных производственных мощностях и так же, мы лично заботливо упаковываем и отправляем её Вам. Если вы звоните нам - Вы говорите именно с нами, с теми кто призводит, продает и отправляет аппликаторы и массажеры.

Качество Аппликаторов Ляпко проверено временем!

Мы сами используем аппликаторы проводя обучение, лечебные массажи и процедуры в наших медицинских центрах в Киеве и Одессе. Наши опыт в создании, производстве и медицинской практике позволяет предлагать вашему вниманию, только то что работает и приносит пользу нашим покупателям и клиентам. Мы предлагем купить Вам качественные аппликаторы Ляпко, которые получили признание во многих странах мира. Кроме этого, мы безжалостно снимаем с продажи и производства, удаляем из каталога любую продукцию, получившую нарекания от наших покупателей и медицинских специалистов.

Покупая у нас аппликаторы и массажеры Ляпко - Вы покупаете продукцию, за которую мы на все 100% ручаемся своей репутацией!

Для Вашего удобства, мы разместили все необходимые сертификаты и сопутствующую документацию на страницах нашего сайта в разделе "О компании", во вкладках "Информация" и «Грамоты и патенты".

Земена и возврат некачественного товара. Возврат денег за покупку.

В случае, если наш товар не соответствует утвержденным стандартам качества и безопасности в Украине, вы всегда можете направить нам запрос на замену некачественного или непригодного к использованию товара и мы гарантируем, что, в самое кратчайшее время, обменяем его на аналогичный и безопасный, или проведем быстрый возврат денежных средств, если вас не удовлетворяет товар или аналогичная замена.

Обработка запросов и консультации:

Понедельник - Пятница: с 9:00 до 17:00
Суббота - Воскресенье: выходные

Приём заказов и рекламаций на сайте круглосуточно, без выходных.

Пишите нам email адрес:  shop@lyapko.ua 
   
Или звоните и оставляйте запрос на замену товара по телефонам:

  +38 (063) 591 44 45 (Viber, Whatsapp)

  +38 (095) 372 44 41 (Telegram)

  +38 (067) 622 70 00

                  +38 (048) 721 50 40

Консультации по Skype: shop.lyapko

Мы благодарим вас за внимание к продукции МПК "Ляпко"!
Будьте здоровы и жизнерадостны с Аппликаторами Ляпко!

0
Обратный звонок
Менеджер Анна

+38 (095) 372-44-41
+38 (067) 622-70-00
     9:00-17:00 пн.-пт.


Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро Вам перезвоним!


Заказать